I. <u>ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION</u>

APPOINTMENTS:

4:00 p.m.: Thomas J. Lauro-Commissioner-Dept. of Environmental Facilities;

4:15 p.m.: Terry Kornblum Singer-Soil & Water Conservation Board;

4:30 p.m.: DaMia Harris-African American Advisory Board.

REAPPOINTMENTS

Robin Bauer-Domestic Violence Council.

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARDS:

Honorable Ursula G. LaMotte Honorable Suzanne R. Swanson Honorable Clinton I. Young, Jr.

Any other business that comes before the Committee.