Westchester County Legislators

A+ A A-


 Don't know who your Legislator is?  Click here


John G. Testa
District 1:
John G. Testa
Minority Leader
Cortlandt, Peekskill, Yorktown


Kitley S. Covill
District 2:
Kitley S. Covill

Bedford, Lewisboro, Mount Kisco, North Salem, Pound Ridge, Somers


Margaret Cunzio
District 3:
Margaret A. Cunzio

Mount Pleasant, North Castle, Pleasantville


Legislator Michael Kaplowitz
District 4:
Michael B. Kaplowitz

New Castle, Somers,


Ben Boykin
District 5:
Benjamin Boykin

White Plains
, Scarsdale, Harrison


Nancy E. Barr
District 6:
Nancy E. Barr

Harrison, Port Chester, Rye Brook


Judith Myers
District 7:
Catherine Parker

Majority Leader
Larchmont, Mamaroneck, New Rochelle, Rye


Alfreda Williams
District 8:
Alfreda A. Williams (D)

Vice Chair
Elmsford, Greenburgh,
Sleepy Hollow, Tarrytown


District 9:
Catherine Borgia
Briarcliff Manor, Cortlandt, Croton-on-Hudson, Ossining, Peekskill


Damon R. Maher
District 10:
Damon R. Maher

Eastchester, New Rochelle, Tuckahoe


James Maisano
District 11:
James Maisano

New Rochelle, Pelham, Pelham Manor


District 12:
MaryJane Shimsky

Majority Whip
Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry, Edgemont, Hartsdale,
  Hastings-on-Hudson, Irvington


Lyndon Williams
District 13:
Lyndon Williams

Mount Vernon


Photo Placeholder
District 14:
David J. Tubiolo
Yonkers, Mount Vernon


Gordon Burrows
District 15:
Gordon A. Burrows

Minority Whip
Bronxville, Yonkers


Christopher A. Johnson

District 16: Christopher A. Johnson



District 17:
Virginia Perez


The Week at the Board

Wednesday, January 15

Rules  Cancelled 09:00 AM
Special BOL Meeting
09:30 AM

See Full Calendar...

Meeting Management Web Portal
Agendas, Minutes and Video

Find My Legislator

Board Photo Gallery