Westchester County Legislators

A+ A A-

Westchester County Legislative District Maps

On May 22, 2001, Westchester County Board of Legislators adopted Local Law 20-2001 which establishes boundaries for the new 17 County Legislative Districts.  Each district boundary confirms to U.S. Census Bureau geography which was used to record the results of the 2000 Census.

The links below provide access to photographs, interactive maps and downloadable maps of the 17 new districts:

Legislative District Maps:




The Week at the Board

Monday, March 19

B&A / L&H / LEG 10:00 AM
COW 12:00 PM
LEG / PS 01:00 PM

See Full Calendar...

Meeting Management Web Portal
Agendas, Minutes and Video

Find My Legislator

Board Photo Gallery