Westchester County Legislators

A+ A A-

Calendars

2007 Legislative Meeting Calendar

Please note that the Minutes posted provide an overview of the action taken at a legislative meeting. If you would like a copy of the actual legislation or other background material, please contact the Board's Acting Clerk at (914) 995-2800.

 

Click on 'Agenda' or 'Minutes' to view detail.

 

Date Day Time
Agenda
Minutes

January 8 Monday 7:00 PM
January 22 Monday 7:00 PM
February 12 Monday 10:00 AM
March 12 Monday 7:00 PM
March 22
(State of the County)
Thursday 7:00 PM
n/a
March 26
(League of Women Voters)
Monday 10:00 AM
n/a
April 9 Monday 10:00 AM
April 23 Monday 7:00 PM
May 7 Monday 7:00 PM
May 21 Monday 7:00 PM
June 4 Monday 7:00 PM
June 13
(special meeting)
Wednesday 2:30 PM
June 18 Monday 7:00 PM
July 9 Monday 10:00 AM
August 6 Monday 7:00 PM
August 20
(special meeting 1)
Monday 3:30 PM
August 20
(special meeting 2)
Monday 3:40 PM
September 4
(special meeting)
Tuesday 10:30 AM
September 10 Monday 10:00 AM
n/a
n/a
September 10 Monday 6:00 PM
September 24 Monday
7:00 PM
October 9 Tuesday 7:00 PM
October 22 Monday
7:00 PM
November 13 Tuesday 7:00 PM
November 26 Monday
7:00 PM
December 10 Monday 10:00 AM
December 10, 2007
(special meeting)
Monday 1:00 PM
n/a
December 17 Monday 2:00 PM

The Week at the Board

Monday, 4/24
B&A 10:00 AM
RULES 11:30 AM
LEG 01:00 PM


Full Calendar...

 

Meeting Management Web Portal
Agendas, Minutes and Video

WATCH LIVE MEETINGS HERE

Find My Legislator

Board Photo Gallery